Administrative unit

To provide the Schools Division Office with timely, responsive and economical administrative services in personnel and records management, cash disbursement, procurement , security and custody of property and the maintenance of facilities, in order to ensure efficient operation of the schools division office towards enabling schools and learning centers provide accessible and quality and basic education.

Ms. Aline A. Cayanong

Administrative Officer V

Ms. Marianne B. Garcia

Administrative Officer IV

Cash Section

Mr. Alistair Salvador

Administrative Officer IV

Records Section

Ms. Ederlyn N. Castillo

Administrative Officer IV

Personnel Section

Engr. Antonita B. Pador

Administrative Officer IV

Property Unit

Ms. Maria Gina Terrenal

Administrative Officer II

Payroll Unit

Support Staff

Mr. Christian Joshua Gonzales

Administrative Officer II

Ms. Meriza S. Garra

Administrative Assistant II

Mr. Jason del Rosario

Administrative Aide VI


10th Ave., cor. P. Sevilla St., Grace Park, Caloocan City